Hubungi Kami

Your feedback, comments, suggestions or questions will help us do what we do better!
Write, phone, email, or contact us using the form below.

INDONESIA

[Formerly known as Scripture Gift Mission]

Blok B 18, No. 9, Colombus, Legenda Wisata, Cibubur.

Bogor, 16820

Indonesia

p : +62-81293306837

e : nia.risa@sgmlifewords.com

w: www.indonesia.sgmlifewords.com

fb: SGM Lifewords Indonesia

 

 

  • International Office
    SGM Lifewords
    75 Westminster Bridge Rd, London, SE1 7HS
    t (+44) (0) 20 7730 2155
    e uk@sgmlifewords.com
  • Africa
    Lifewords
    t +254 20 273 0100
    e africa@sgmlifewords.com
  • Australia
    SGM Lifewords
    Po Box 677, Baulkham Hills NSW 1755
    t (02) 9575 7966e australia@sgmlifewords.com
  • Canada
    SGM Canada
    t +1 705 325 1002
    e canada@sgmlifewords.com
    Facebook: SGM Canada
  • Europe (excl UK)
    SGM Lifewords
    e europe@sgmlifewords.com
  • India
    SGM Lifewords’ Pavement Project
    e ppindia@sgmlifewords.com
  • Indonesia
    Lifewords
    t +62 21 310 1350
    e indonesia@sgmlifewords.com
  • Latin America
    SGM Lifewords’ Pavement Project
    e projetoc@sgmlifewords.com
  • UK and Ireland
    SGM Lifewords
    t (+44) (0) 20 7730 2155
    e uk@sgmlifewords.com